Fleur Glosses

First off to all you girls and guys out there that do ‘swatches’ of colours/effects/highlighters on your own face/eyes/lips. I salute you. This took me hours and several re-applications and I’m still not happy with them or the way my lips look but I refuse to do it again. I will learn and improve.

I prep my lips with By Terry Baume De Rose, this is a 12ml pot, costs a small fortune but I bought mine 3 years ago and still haven’t hit pan.

new review 032.jpg

I generally leave this on while I do the rest of my make up.

Blog 034.JPG

I am still not sure on this colour, its a weird one for me. I did need to prep my lips with concealer for this as personally on my bare lips it takes too many applications to get the colour pay off. Its a nice colour, I’m just not sure.

Blog 061.JPG

Seeing Stars

On the other hand I adore this shade. This is one quick application and i’m ready to go. A real your lips but better shade, no concealer prep needed here.

Blog 064

Written in the Stars

I recieved this shade for Christmas from a friend and I absolutely love it. I’m not one for reds and I have never worn a red lip until Christmas afternoon 2015. I was so pleased with this though, a little careful on the edges but its a gorgeous shade, moisturising and lasts really well!

Blog 068

Starry Starry Night

You can find Fleurs glosses at feelunique.com

K

Leave a Reply

