Eyelash Haul

I popped into Boots and they had a 3 for 2 offer, so I used this as a chance to buy some lashes in bulk.

phone 084.jpg

I thought that I went in at the deep end with Fleur and Fabulous lashes as an application novice, so I got beginnerlashes to try.

bty

I loved the look of these as they look light come with a practise lash and have an applicator/extra glue included.

bty

I was pleased when I found these more natural lashes in the collection.

phone 086.jpg

The individual lashes I wanted to try, I’m very impressed that these come with so many medium lengths as the long look too un-natural to me but I will try them. I was happy when buying them as the till clerk said that I had beautiful lashes and I didn’t need to worry about fake ones!

makeup 003.jpg

I also bought a new fuller coverage foundation, its called a gel formula. I haven’t tried it yet so I will share my thoughts on it when I do.

K

Leave a Reply

