MAC – Tan Pigment

bty

I brought the MAC Tan Pigment recently and promised some photos of a make-up look with it.

bty

I started off with a clean face. I have applied the tinted moisturiser and my eyeshadow primer.

bty

bty

Next I used the colour in the top triangle as just a medium neutral base. I find the Burberry eyeshadows simply stunning. I’ve had this one a year, use daily and I still haven’t hit pan, a fantastic investment.

bty

After, I plucked out the gorgeous Tan Pigment from the group and gave a wash of that all over the lid. I used the pigment lid to tap off the excess and really packed it into the brush. I loved this colour and will seriously be investing in more from MAC.

bty

The pigment pots are huge and I could see myself wearing it every day for like two years and not getting through it.

bty

I used my concealer under my eyes, filled in my brows, spotted on my highlighter and lashed on the mascara and I have to say I’m really pleased with the outcome. A very comfortable colour.

I would highly recommend these pigments, they come in a massive amount of shades. They’re long wearing. I’ve had this on all day and it’s not shifted. The colour is full and true and the shimmer isn’t in your face.

Very happy!

YSL Touche Eclat

Benefit Roller Lash mascara

Benefit Gimmie Brow

Loreal True Match Crayon Concealer

Real Techniques Brushes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

NARS Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturiser

MAC Pigment Eyeshadow

Burberry Eyeshadow Quad No.12 Nude Blush 

Have fun!

K

Leave a Reply

