YSL and Clinique

This is an older purchase, the YSL Tint-in-Oil – Crush Me Orange

bty

As always I just prep my lips with my By Terry Balm while I do the rest of my make up.

bty

I was looking for a coral gloss. Something low maintenance that I could just slick on. This turned out to be a little not to my taste but its something I wear from time to time when I want something bolder.

bty

Its a nice formula, slightly sticky but I find it very moisturising. Not something I’d wear on a windy day though.

I have also recently bought the Clinique Chubby Stick Highlighter

Make Up Reviews 023

I love it, like daily use loving it.

bty

I used it subtly but I found that I needed to put much more on for it to be visible in the photograph. This may be something for you to think about. Its hard to overload on in my opinion and very easy to blend out if you think you have too much on.

K

Leave a Reply

