Mini Haul

I popped out with MrGUINE today to buy a present for my friend that I’m seeing on Saturday. It’s her birthday next weekend but as she lives in London I doubt I’ll get to see her then.

We’re quite close and she’s a friend that I find so easy to buy for. Some what way too easy as it leaves me with dozens and dozens of options.

Anyway I brough some things for me while we were out too. The weight loss is going really well and I decided to treat myself.

Dior, Zara and Benefit 005

I bought a beautiful Blazer, I still need to lose a bit more weight for this to fit comfortably but I found it too beautiful to look past. £49.99

I picked out a lumber-jack checkered shirt, I’ve wanted one of these for years but felt restricted by my weight. Now that I’ve lost a bit I’m branching out of my comfort zone a little bit. I still don’t know if I’ll wear it until I lose a bit more weight but the option is there if I want to. £19.99

I picked out a Dior gloss for my friend along side a jacket and a top. I couldn’t help but picked up a cheeky one for myself too! I’ve read and seen a lot of this gloss lately and had to try it. It’s very moisturising so far and sits comfortably on the lips, not sticky but a slight slick feeling.

Dior 2

(Sorry for the sore lip, i bit it earlier in the day!)

Dior 4

I love the Benefit Gimmie Brow and have been using it for a long time now, however when I went in today they had none in stock. Mine was so dried out though and had started to clump so I needed something. I picked out Speed Brow, I haven’t tried it yet but I’m quite excited to!

K

4 thoughts on “Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

