Instagram Inspiration

Now I know that Instagram is massively filtered and that posters only show the very best of things. I take the things I see with a pinch of salt.

However I thought I’d share with you some that I find inspirational, I don’t think its a bad idea to strive to be better or do things to the best of your ability as long as it doesn’t become life threatening, nothing and no one is perfect. Just aspire to be the best you, that you can be!

I’ll split this into a few posts as there’s a few that I follow!

IntheFrow

Victoria from IntheFrow is amazing, I recommend you check her out. She doesn’t come across as snide or full of herself but genuinely seems to appreciate everything that happens to her. I’d recommend checking out her YouTube also for really beautiful uploads.

Evelina Forsell

I found Evelina from evelina.forsell by accident! I was browsing through YouTube when I came across her which then lead to her instagram, she’s incredibly herself, she doesn’t conform, isn’t apologetic with how she is but doesn’t slap you in the face with it. She’s funny and her feed makes me feel relaxed and inspired. I do believe she has a blog as well.

Slimming World

Slimmingworld, should hopefully be self-explanatory, I’m aspiring to lose weight and I’m adoring the inspiring, beautiful posts they put up that healthy doesn’t have to be bland.

FleurDeForce

As you probably know I’m a fan of Fleurs. I find her incredibly honest, down to earth and humble. She’s one of the first Youtuber’s that I followed and she seems to be such a nice person. She doesn’t change her views to fit people but isn’t impolite or bitchy about others. A high-class woman in my opinion.

Theportaitart

ThePortraitArt, this guy is insane! His work is simply stunning and inspired me to pick up my charcoal again. I implore you to check out his work on Youtube as it’s incredible!

K

Leave a Reply

