Blog Love

I read a number of different blogs, some regularly, some sparingly.

I’ll be honest, there’s some that I go to just to look at the beautiful images and there are some that I go to read the inspiring content and bask in their inspiration.

I’m going to give you my list of regular reading from bloggers that blog regularly and I feel deserve more followers. These are my regular, must check daily blogs.

Now Victoria, no surprise, as I said I’m a follower, her content is phenomenal. You can honestly see the hours she must pour into her blog to keep it so clean-cut, beautiful and full of content you really want to take the time to read.

I love Amy’s inspirational outlook on life, her tastes in decor and I admire her style of being a momma. Very lovely read, some of her posts have brought me to tears, others have really motivated me and her imagery is gorgeous.

Milly has very regular content, she’s recently just had her first child so this has slipped in with her beauty content (something I don’t mind at all). She gives an honest opinion of things but doesn’t shove it in your face. She has a ‘light’ style of writing which i like to indulge in when i get a break.

Angelica has some of the most gorgeous photos I’ve ever seen. She is serious #goals for me and has been helping to inspire me in my own journey to try to make my life a bit more beautiful.

I’ve been reading Ruth’s blog for years, years! She has got very tongue in cheek humor, will call a product out when she thinks its crap, has a very engaging style of writing and has a killer YouTube channel.

Who are your favourite Bloggers and YouTuber’s that you like to watch or view daily?

K

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

