Rosie for Autograph Inspired Look

I started with clean bare skin. I made sure that I had moisturized well and that I had my balm on my lips for later on.

Bare Face 2.JPG

Bare Faced

I started off with applying the Amazing Radiance Cream. I’m enjoying the gentle, smooth glow that this gives you.

With Radiance Cream 2.JPG

With Radiance Cream

Next – foundation/concealer, which smoothed over lovely. I applied a light layer of eyeshadow after I felt my foundation had set.

With foundation 2.JPG

With Foundation and eye base

After this I cracked out the beautiful Magic Contour bronzer. Words cannot describe how much I fell in love with this buttery, soft powder. I have very pale skin so its hard to find a bronzer/contour powder that doesn’t make me look like I’ve smeared mud on my face. My Burberry Bronzer is very loved but even that can be slightly strong and need toning down.

With contour.JPG

With Contour

No such problem with this one, it blended flawlessly.

Then pulled out the Insta-Glow Bronze, swirled my brush in the beautiful rose pattern and swiped over my cheekbones, brow bone, down my nose and on my cupids bow.

With bronze insta glow.JPG

With Insta-Glow Bronze

Voila – a Rosie inspired look.

Would you like to add something to your collection? I’d highly recommend this line.

K

Leave a Reply

