Dior Lash Maximizer 3D

I’ve brought many products from Dior, some that I’ve loved, others that have sat in a draw but I don’t have the heart to throw away. I’m on their mailing list and had this little beauty drop through my post box not long ago.

dav

It’s the Dior Lash Maximizer 3D, which is a primer that thoroughly plumps lashes.
A new-generation formula for immediately oversized lashes and daily conditioning.

Back in the day I used to use Clinique’s one of these and then fell out of love with it and didn’t bother again.

But it was a sample so I decided to try it.

dav

After application I didn’t think much to its thickening ability and even its lengthening seemed a bit lacklustre but I applied my mascara as normal.

dav

Left with. Right without.

Its worked nicely, made a little impact but not something that I feel I’d really bother with. There’s many mascaras many high street, that do this by themselves. This isn’t personally a step that I’ll be adding to my routine but its a nice indulgence.

Would you add it to yours?

K

Leave a Reply

