Flu Like

I just wanted to apologise for the lack of post this last week. I have a horrible flu-like cold and some very important events to attend. Any spare time I had was literally spent in bed with aching muscles, a throat that felt like I’d swallowed glass, a chesty cough and a temperature of over 40C, throw in the difficulty breathing and I was exhausted!

dav

A special thanks to MrGUINE who took over all the cooking (normally the kitchen is my zone as I find it a beautiful, relaxing process), brought me medicine, chocolate and let me watch as much crap telly as I wanted.

cold 030

Hope your all well and the blog should resume as normal soon, I’m on the tail end now but still quite tired.

K

One thought on “Flu Like

Leave a Reply

