Urban Decay – Naked

Yes. I know. I’m very late to the Naked Palette Obsession.

But I’ve never brought myself one, however I got my sticky mitts on one from a good friend for my birthday! I’ve only just had a play about with it as I’ve been feeling sick.

Oh my gosh, I can see why its a cult favorite.The buttery, satin silkiness of the shadows is immense and that pay off with the barest brush is amazing.

bty

I personally have found a real liking with Sin, Sidecar, Half Baked, Toasted and Gunmetal. These are real ‘me’ colours, things that I would use in an average make up look.

dav

I will create a few different looks with this palette and give my thoughts on how easy they are to use, blend and how I feel they last on my dry skin.

K

3 thoughts on “Urban Decay – Naked

Leave a Reply

