Feeling Blue

So you guys already know of my colourful hair adventrues.

Subtle

Bold

Well when I first did the creative colours the blue sadly didn’t take that great. I really wanted to try it again and thought why not, you live once. So I bleached the chunk of pink/purple and a bit more to boot.

Then slapped the blue dye all over it.. and ran out before I finished.

I didn’t panic, amazingly. I just spread it as much as I could. The colour was pretty but not as bold as I wanted it.

Wedding 008

I re-did it a week later, with much more colour and its come out a pretty lagoon blue. I don’t know if you can tell as much difference but I can up close.

I used the schwarzkopf blue, I really like this for an at home range and feel the colour holds really well.

Do you do creative?

K

 

Leave a Reply

