Miniature Michael Kors Update

As you guys know from this post I’d had issues with my MK bag recently. I got a call earlier in the week to say that the repair had been taken care of and I could come pick it up when I was ready.

I grabbed it earlier today while I was up the city. I was happy to see that it appeared to be repaired. However the bag/dustbag appeared quite dirty, as in there was like make up markings over the bag and around the top of the dust bag was grubby. I wasn’t pleased with that.

Also I’ve had a proper look over it when I got home and I’m not too pleased with the key ring, when I gave it in it was totally mark free, its come back scratched badly. I feel like I might take it back to Bicester and see if I’ll have more luck there as I’m not happy.

k

Leave a Reply

